Centre Alliance (previously known as Nick Xenophon Team) was registered as a parliamentary political party under Part XI of the Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918 on 1 July 2013.

The association was incorporated under the South Australia Associations Incorporation Act 1985 on 22 July 2013. Incorporation Number: A41859. ABN: 20 161 574 422.

A copy of the party constitution can be found here.


The members of the association consist of:

  • Parliamentary Members (Stirling Griff, Rex Patrick, Rebekha Sharkie)
  • Voting Members (Rebekha Sharkie, Stirling Griff, Rex Patrick, Skye Kakoschke-Moore)
  • Supporter Members

Management Committee

The current Management Committee voting members are:

  • Secretary (Skye Kakoschke-Moore
  • Treasurer (Stirling Griff)
  • Members (Rebekha Sharkie, Rex Patrick)

The Management Committee is responsible for the management and stewardship of the Association. Rex Patrick is the registered officer of the party for electoral purposes.


Branches meet regularly to discuss key issues and provide feedback to elected members. Branches are also responsible for the initial selection of candidates. Contact the Campaign Office on a (08) 8545 0400 for details of your closest branch.

Election Advisory Committees

Election Advisory Committees (EAC) were first established by the Management Committee in 2015. New EACs will be formed prior to the next federal election.


The Association auditors are Ashmans Group.


To contact a member of the Management Committee please use the contact form on this website.

Authorised by R. Patrick, Unit 7, 169 Unley Rd UNLEY SA 5061