Current elected members are:

Stirling Griff


Senator for South Australian

Stirling was elected to the Senate in the 2016 federal election. He brings extensive business and community experience to the role and values the opportunity to help re-balance the political agenda.

About Stirling
Rebekha Sharkie


Member for Mayo

Rebekha was elected to Mayo in the 2016 federal election and 2018 by-election. She brought years of community experience supporting a wide range of organisational, sporting, school and fundraising groups in the Adelaide Hills.

About Rebekha
Authorised by S. Griff, Unit 7, 169 Unley Rd UNLEY SA 5061